Augmented Reality Robots Take Flight

The AR Drone is one of the first consumer products to combine robotics with augmented reality. The quad-rotor vehicle carries two cameras and can stream video to an iPhone via Wi-Fi. On the phone, the live video is overlaid with flight controls and additional graphics for a variety of games.

  1. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and
    starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  2. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s
    the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  3. Wow, this post is nice, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going to convey her.

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Kudos

  5. I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  6. You could certainly see your expertise within
    the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.

    At all times follow your heart.

  7. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking
    for. Do you offer guest writers to write content available for
    you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

  8. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand
    your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful.
    I really like what you have acquired here, really like
    what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really
    a great website.

  9. I do consider all the concepts you have presented in your post.
    They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for newbies. Could you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  10. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to
    assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  11. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of
    content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
    one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  12. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a
    blog post or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we
    could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the
    way!

  13. I know this website gives quality dependent articles or reviews and
    extra material, is there any other site which offers these data in quality?

    • Camaron
    • 7/02/10

    No se ingles, se ve interesante el video pero no entiendo lo novedoso. Podrian poner una explicacion en espanol.

    Hay cosas novedosas, pero escriban mas seguidoo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

